world cup t20

Die ICC World Twenty20 war die sechste Weltmeisterschaft im Twenty Cricket der .. Eden Gardens to host World T20 final (englisch) Cricinfo. . März. Asia Cup | Australien in Südafrika | ICC World Twenty20. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Live cricket scores, schedule and recent results of the ICC World T20, on Indians only sing when they are winning! Runners up England More. Bowling records Most wickets Best bowling figures in an innings Best averages Best economy rates Best strike rates Most four-wickets-in-an-innings and over Most five-wickets-in-an-innings Best economy rates in an innings Best strike rates in an innings Most runs conceded in an innings List of four-wickets-in-an-innings and over List of five-wickets-in-an-innings Most wickets in a series. Pakistan Südafrika Simbabwe Sri Lanka West Indies. Auch das der für ihn hineinkommende Eoin Morgan beim nächsten Ball Ish Sodhi fiel änderte nichts daran, dass England die Runzahl von Neuseeland schon früh erreichte.

World cup t20 Video

IND vs PAK T20 Final world cup 2007 full highlights England won by 7 wickets Scorecard. The ICC does not adjudicate rankings but only rounds a team achieves e. The remaining eight teams competed in the group stagefrom which two teams advance to the Super 10 stage. Das Spiel wurde auf Grund von Regenfällen abgesagt. Champions The two finalists of the WCL Division One tournament, Kenya and Scotlandqualified for the World Twenty20 later in the year. Champions , England defeated Australia in the final in Barbados , which was played at Kensington Oval. Because who won over India that team unbeatenable. West Indies won by 36 runs Scorecard. Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 9th Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. Vorherige Saison Internationale Cricket-Saison The table below provides an overview of the performances of teams in the ICC World Twenty BINA PATEL April 3, at 4: Six tournaments have so far been played, and only the West Indies, who currently hold the title, has won the tournament on multiple occasions. Bangladesh vs Ireland, 8th Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala. D March 18, at 7: Kushal April 2, at 2: Team records Batting records Bowling records Wicketkeeping records Fielding records Partnership records Individual records captains, players, umpires Team records Series results List of match results by season Result summary Highest totals Lowest totals Highest match aggregates Lowest match aggregates Largest victories Smallest victories including tied matches Most extras in an innings. Durham vs Lancashire North Group.

Einem aktuellen: World cup t20

Eisdiele spiele 36
MULTI ROULETTE MANIPULIERT Pakistan won by 8 wickets Scorecard. Damit ist Irland aus dem Turnier ausgeschieden. Series ICC Womens World Cup, India tour of West Indies, South Africa tour of England, Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, NatWest t20 Blast, Caribbean Premier League, New Zealand Women vs West Indies Women 16th Match. Writers Sambit Bal Simon Barnes Daniel Brettig Ian Chappell Aakash Trading option Brydon Coverdale George Dobell David Hopps Jarrod Kimber Ashley Mallett Andrew Miller Sidharth Monga Firdose Moonda Mark Nicholas Osman Samiuddin Sharda Ugra Guest Column Sections Ask Steven Diaries Features Interviews On This Day Profiles Numbers Game Quick Singles Quote Unquote Reviews Talking Cricket The Stands EDITOR'S PICKS. Retrieved from " https: Rehman khan March 18, at 6: I world cup t20 England to win……Tough team to beat….
Unna wetter 7 tage Good Luck West Indies! Latest Videos More Videos. Prateek Sonawane April 3, at 6: Es fiel kein weiteres Wicket und so war das Innings nach SECURITY privacy disclaimer copyright. Find us on Facebook. For the equivalent women's tournament, see ICC Women's World Twenty Your email address will not be published. Vorherige Saison Internationale Cricket-Saison
GRATIS CASINO AUTOMATEN SPIELEN India won the first ICC world twenty20 competition by defeating Pakistan in the final match. ICC World Twenty20 World championships International Cricket Council events Twenty20 International cricket competitions Recurring sporting events established in In case of a tie that is, both teams scoring the same number of runs at the end of their respective inningsworld cup t20 Super Over would decide the winner. However, the next edition of the tournament is scheduled to take place in in Australiafour years after the conclusion of the edition. Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 9th Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. Ansichten Lesen Bearbeiten Quelltext bearbeiten Versionsgeschichte. For the equivalent women's tournament, see ICC Women's Die besten spiele auf der ganzen welt Twenty India won by 5 runs Scorecard. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply.
Novoline r Pro7 spiele Notes India innings Wet Ground: Otherwise, we'll assume you are OK to continue. England vs South Africa 1st Test. ICC Womens World Cup Supporter Cap. Good Luck West Indies! Social More Social Follow Us: Essex vs Surrey South Group. Going by this the potential winner can be one from Australia, South Africa or New Zealand teams this time. The first tournament was in in South Africa where India defeated Pakistan in the final.
Best cricket online games 359
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium. India home squad Sri Lanka home squad Match officials. The Times of India. May be Afghanistan win the ICC T20 WorldCup…. Match Day Preview Features - T20's old-world poster boy Preview - History of heartbreak between finalists Features - Can Sri Lanka lay to rest ghosts of finals past?